It is very important for us here at The Lake Michigan Football Report to support student-athletes in achieving their college football dreams. Through comprehensive scouting coverage, outreach to college coaches and exposure events, The Lake strives to ensure student-athletes are not limited in their college opportunities because of where they live. As such, we celebrate student-athletes who have attended our events and are now on their way to the next level.

Know a student-athlete who has attended our events and is now playing college football? Submit their info below if not already on our list:

Recent alumni who have attended our events include:

  • Jacob Achteroff: Grand Valley State (North Muskegon)
  • Dalton Agers: Hope (Hudsonville)
  • Evan Akins: Navy (Hudsonville)
  • Ryley Alaspa: Coast Guard Academy (Sault Ste. Marie)
  • Adam Armour: Siena Heights (TC St. Francis)
  • Wyatt Batdorff: Hillsdale (Forest Hills Northern)
  • Danny Bauder: Northern Michigan (Zeeland West)
  • Grant Bearss: Northwood (Grand Rapids Catholic Central)
  • Jake Boonstra: Northern Michigan (Kenowa Hills)
  • Brendan Bott: Davenport (Kenowa Hills)
  • Tyler Bradfield: Grand Valley State (Rockford)
  • Christian Brooks: Grand Valley State (North Muskegon)
  • Jalen Brooks: Ferris State (Cadillac)
  • Mark Brooks: Western Michigan (Portland)
  • Jake Brown: Michigan Tech (Comstock Park)
  • Ron Branch: Northwood (Stevenville-Lakeshore)
  • Jacob Buchberger: Davenport (Montague)
  • Aidan Burns: Northwood (Grand Rapids Catholic Central)
  • Jeremy Burrell: Ferris State (Benton Harbor)
  • Ryan Bush: Sienna Heights (Elk Rapids)
  • Weston Butler: Michigan Tech (Newaygo)
  • Brandan Campbell: Hope (Otsego)
  • Ethan Campbell: Michigan Tech (Traverse City Central)
  • Corey Carr: Western Michigan (Portage Central)
  • Jacob Cerny: Illinois (Traverse City West)
  • Connor Conaboy: Butler (East Grand Rapids)
  • Vernon Coakley: Western Michigan (Kalamazoo Central)
  • Andy Corey: Saginaw Valley State (Grand Rapids West Catholic)
  • Drew Couturier: Davenport (Allendale)
  • Braeden Childress: Central Michigan (Big Rapids)
  • Brandon Childress: Central Michigan (Baldwin)
  • Dom Childress: Navy (Independence, Tenn.)
  • Walker Christofferson: Saginaw Valley State (Muskegon Catholic Central)
  • Eric Coggon: Hillsdale (TC St. Francis)
  • Derek Diver: Michigan Tech (Traverse City West)
  • Bobby Drew: Wayne State (Saugatuck/Holland)
  • Kole Douglas: Defiance (Elk Rapids)
  • Andrew Duckett: Eastern Michigan (Niles Brandywine)
  • Tristan Eickenroth: Ferris State (Kingsley)
  • Steve Eipper: Central Michigan (Greenville)
  • Zach Evans: Michigan Tech (Kenowa Hills)
  • Kenneth Finley: Western Michigan (Muskegon)
  • Brad Fall: Concordia (Marion)
  • Amilio Flores: Northwood (Fruitport)
  • David Fox: Grand Valley State (Grand Rapids West Catholic)
  • Nolan Fugate: Davenport (Grand Rapids Catholic Central)
  • Tyler Gildersleeve: Michigan Tech (Traverse City Central)
  • Thais Grays: Olivet (Elk Rapids)
  • Landon Grove: Ferris State (Gladwin)
  • Ryan Gruzka: Saginaw Valley State (Comstock Park)
  • Matt Hall: Hillsdale (Grand Rapids Christian)
  • Johnathan Hardy: Michigan Tech (Bay City Western)
  • Chase Harrington: Northwood (Greenville)
  • Colt Harrington: Northwood (Greenville)
  • Sam Harrison: Siena Heights (Forest Hills Eastern)
  • Bryce Henkey: Denison (East Grand Rapids)
  • Logan Hessbrook: Central Michigan (Ithaca)
  • Zach Hill: Hillsdale (Kalkaska)
  • Seth Hoonhorst: Grand Valley State (Hudsonville)
  • Matt Hoover: Adrian (Reeths-Puffer)
  • Jacob Howe: Grand Valley State (Forest Hills Northern)
  • Graham Hubbell: Michigan Tech (Plainwell)
  • Will Hunt: Ferris State (Muskegon)
  • Nick Isley: Wayne State (Rockford)
  • Elliot Jordan: Western Michigan (East Kentwood)
  • Blake Keller: Davenport (Hudsonville)
  • Griffin Kelly: Northern Michigan (Frankfort)
  • Ryan Knight: Northern Michigan (Forest Hills Eastern)
  • Jacob Kochanny: Grand Valley State (Cadillac)
  • Landon Kresnak: Saginaw Valley State (Mona Shores)
  • Greg Krusniak: Ferris State (Greenville)
  • Tanner Kruzel: Northern Michigan (Boyne City)
  • Jake Kaczynski: Michigan Tech (Ludington)
  • Malik King: Ball State (Muskegon)
  • Reide Klinger: Saint Anselm (Jenison)
  • Jacob Lechner: Michigan Tech (Harbor Springs)
  • Trevor Lutke: Northwood (McBain)
  • Drew Marion: Michigan Tech (Lake City)
  • Jake Martin: Michigan (Forest Hills Northern)
  • Blake Mazur: Wayne State (Comstock Park)
  • Zack McGuire: Northwood (Traverse City West)
  • Seth McIntosh: Siena Heights (Grand Rapids Christian)
  • Caleb McNitt: Hillsdale (West Ottawa)
  • Nolan Meekhof: Davenport (Grandville)
  • Lincoln Mulder: Ferris State (Holland Christian)
  • Julian Munday: Northern Michigan (Reeths-Puffer)
  • Mic Munderloh: Michigan Tech (St. Louis)
  • Karson Murley: Ferris State (Lowell)
  • Caleb Murphy: Grand Valley State (Dowagiac)
  • Brent Murray: Hillsdale (Petoskey)
  • Carl Myers: Michigan (Grand Rapids West Catholic)
  • Sam Neville: Ferris State (Grand Rapids West Catholic)
  • Garrett Opert: Lawrence Tech (Edwardsburg)
  • Logan Pawloski: Hope (Traverse City West)
  • Ben Pearson: Northwood (Cheboygan)
  • Lane Potter: Wayne State (Hudsonville)
  • Chad Samuels: Northwood (Reed City)
  • Chris Sanders: College of DuPage (Benton Harbor)
  • Billy Schaeffer: Elmhurst (Grand Rapids West Catholic)
  • Jaylen Schoenfield: Grand Valley State (Swartz Creek)
  • Chad Samuels: Northwood (Reed City)
  • TJ Schepperly: Northwood (Traverse City Central)
  • Joe Scott: Ferris State (Montague)
  • Kyler Shurlow: Mt. Union (Lowell)
  • Tyler Sigler: Wheaton (Grand Rapids Christian)
  • Connor Smith: Cornell (Three Rivers)
  • Derek Smith: Central Michigan (Kenowa Hills)
  • Jake Smith: Harvard (Ithaca)
  • Malik Smith: Michigan State (Boyne City
  • Travis Smith: Wake Forest (Ithaca)
  • Dane Stanbaugh: Iowa Western (Lakewood)
  • Mitchell Stanitzek: Central Michigan (Grand Rapids West Catholic)
  • Will Stecker: Northern Michigan (Gaylord)
  • Matt Stefanski: Grand Valley State (Frankfort)
  • Dalton Sulz: Albion (Mancelona)
  • Trevor Sweeney: Western Michigan (Mattawan)
  • Nick Swore: University  of Northwestern St. Paul (Grand Rapids NorthPointe Christian)
  • Adam Trautman: Dayton (Elk Rapids)
  • Eric Tracey: Northwood (Kalkaska)
  • Nate Umlor: Minnesota (Allendale)
  • Dan VanOpstall: Michigan State (Jenison)
  • Michael VanHoeven: Eastern Michigan (Paw Paw)
  • Trevor VanTubbergen: Wayne State (West Ottawa)
  • Zach VanValkenburg: Hillsdale (Zeeland West)
  • Jared Vuksan: Northern Michigan (Gladwin)
  • David Walker: Harvard (Harbor Springs)
  • Zach Walker: Robert Morris (Forest Hills Central)
  • Ben Walton: Northwood (East Jordan)
  • Marty Ward: Tiffin (Niles Brandywine)
  • Andon Ware: Notre Dame-OH (Baldwin)
  • Daymon Wedge: Siena Heights (Allegan)
  • Bryce Wilker: Michigan State (Belding)
  • Rob Wolfington: Baldwin Wallace (Elk Rapids)
  • Shea Whitmore: Hillsdale (Petoskey)
  • Michael Williams: Davenport (Wyoming)
  • Joel Wilson: Central Michigan (Petoskey)
  • Jared Yarbrough: Ashland University (Paw Paw)
  • Alex Zimmerman: Hillsdale (West Ottawa)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: